Executives


Name Position Contact
Glenn Jensen President president@richmondlacrosse.com
Pam Mason Vice President Minor vpminor@richmondlacrosse.com
604-551-3577 (Please email first)
Darcy Dagan Vice President Senior vpsenior@richmondlacrosse.com
Dee Bowley Vice President Field vpfield@richmondlacrosse.com
Lauri Kerr Treasurer treasurer@richmondlacrosse.com
Stacey Okino Secretary secretary@richmondlacrosse.com
Tia Clearihue Registrar registrar@richmondlacrosse.com
Hanif Hamir Equipment Manager equipment@richmondlacrosse.com
Mary Anne Lever Arena/Box Scheduler scheduler@richmondlacrosse.com
Mike Van De Leur Head Referee headref@richmondlacrosse.com
Andrina Kelly Referee Allocation (Box/Field) allocator@richmondlacrosse.com
Jason Boshard Coaching (Box/Field) coaches@richmondlacrosse.com
Bill Shaylar Sponsorship sponsorship@richmondlacrosse.com
Stefanie Quilay Media media@richmondlacrosse.com

Upcoming Events


Jan. 31, 2018 to Feb. 28, 2018

Box Lacrosse 2018 - Registration Now Open
Box Lacrosse 2018 - Registration Now Open. Early Bird Fees are in effect until Midnight February 28, 2018

read more »


Feb. 22, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Dust off the Rust! (PeeWee 2006-07)
Steveston Outdoor Box
Dust off the Rust with coaches Glenn and Jenner. New players welcome!

read more »


Feb. 22, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Dust off the Rust! (Novice 2008-09)
Steveston Outdoor Box
Dust off the Rust sessions with Coach Glenn and Coach Jenner. New players welcome!

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.