Executives


Glenn Jensen

President

president@richmondlacrosse.com


Pam Mason

Vice President Minor

vpminor@richmondlacrosse.com
604-551-3577 (Please email first)


Darcy Dagan

Vice President Senior

vpsenior@richmondlacrosse.com


Dee Bowley

Vice President Field

vpfield@richmondlacrosse.com


Lauri Kerr

Treasurer

treasurer@richmondlacrosse.com


Stacey Okino

Secretary

secretary@richmondlacrosse.com


Tanya Donaldson

Registrar

registrar@richmondlacrosse.com


Hanif Hamir

Equipment Manager

equipment@richmondlacrosse.com


Mary Anne Lever

Arena/Box Scheduler

scheduler@richmondlacrosse.com


Mike Van De Leur

Head Referee

headref@richmondlacrosse.com


Andrina Kelly

Referee Allocation (Box/Field)

allocator@richmondlacrosse.com


Jason Boshard

Coaching (Box/Field)

coaches@richmondlacrosse.com


Bill Shaylar

Sponsorship

sponsorship@richmondlacrosse.com


Upcoming Events


Jul. 05, 2018 to Jul. 08, 2018

2018 Bantam Provincials
Richmond
Bantam Provincials - July 5-8,2018, hosted by Richmond Minor Lacrosse Association at Minoru and RIC Arenas.

read more »


Jul. 12, 2018 to Jul. 15, 2018

2018 Pee Wee Provincials
Coquitlam
Peewee Provincials - July 12-15, 2018, hosted by Coquitlam Minor Lacrosse Association

read more »


Jul. 12, 2018 to Jul. 15, 2018

2018 Minor Box Lacrosse Provincials for Females
Cowichan
Female Junior/Midget/Bantam/Peewee Provincials - July 12-15, 2018, hosted by Cowichan Minor Lacrosse Association

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.