RLA Administration


 Richmond Lacrosse Board Of Directors


Elected Board:

President 

         Glenn Jensen 
         president@richmondlacrosse.com

Vice President Minor
         Pam Mason
         vpminor@richmondlacrosse.com 
         604-551-3577 (please email first)

Vice President Senior 
        
         vpsenior@richmondlacrosse.com

Vice President Field
      
Dee Bowley
         vpfield@richmondlacrosse.com

Treasurer 
         Lauri Kerr
         treasurer@richmondlacrosse.com 

Secretary 
         Stacey Okino
         secretary@richmondlacrosse.com

Appointed Board:

Registrar
        Tia Clearihue
       
 registrar@richmondlacrosse.com

Equipment Manager
        
        equipment@richmondlacrosse.com

Arena/Box Scheduler
        Mary Anne Lever
        scheduler@richmondlacrosse.com

Head Referee
        Mike van de Leur
        headref@richmondlacrosse.com

Referee Allocation (Box/Field)
        Andrina Kelly
        allocator@richmondlacrosse.com

Coaching (Box/Field
        Jason Boshard
        coaches@richmondlacrosse.com

Sponsorship
        Bill Shaylar
        sponsorship@richmondlacrosse.com

Media
         Stefanie Quilay 
         media@richmondlacrosse.com

 

Division Coordinators:

Mini- Tyke 
       minityke@richmondlacrosse.com

Tyke/ Under 7 
      
  tyke@richmondlacrosse.com

Novice/ Under 9
        
novice@richmondlacrosse.com

Pee Wee/ Under 11
      
  peewee@richmondlacrosse.com

Bantam/ Under 13
       
 bantam@richmondlacrosse.com

Midget / Under 15
      
  midget@richmondlacrosse.com

Under 18
      
  under18@richmondlacrosse.com



















 








WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.